top of page

News

WILDBRAIN WHIPS UP GLOBAL APPETITE FOR STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE WITH NEW CONTENT LAUNCHES, LICENSING PARTNERSHIPS AND BRAND ACTIVATIONS

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

WILDBRAIN’S TELETUBBIES GIVE “BIG HUGS!” TO NEW LICENSING AND CONTENT PARTNERS AROUND THE WORLD

Thursday, September 14, 2023

ASPIRE GOES BACK TO SCHOOL WITH EXPANDED COLLEGIATE SLATE

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

WILDBRAIN CPLG INKS GLOBAL PARTNERSHIP WITH LIFESTYLE BRAND MINISO TO LAUNCH NEW MERCHANDISE FOR TELETUBBIES, STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE AND IN THE NIGHT GARDEN

Thursday, August 31, 2023

WILDBRAIN ANNOUNCES NEW DISTRIBUTION AND CONSUMER PRODUCTS DEALS FOR CARMEN SANDIEGO

Thursday, August 3, 2023

WILDBRAIN’S TELETUBBIES MAKE A SPLASH WITH A LUXURY RESORTWEAR COLLABORATION WITH THE BLONDS

Monday, June 12, 2023

WILDBRAIN CPLG STIRS UP A CAULDRON OF NEW PARTNERSHIPS FOR MOOSE TOYS’ MAGIC MIXIES MIXLINGS

Friday, June 9, 2023

WILDBRAIN CPLG JOINS FORCES WITH SUPERCELL FOR FIRST-EVER WORLD OF CLASH GLOBAL LICENSING PARTNERSHIP

Thursday, June 8, 2023

WILDBRAIN CPLG AND SEGA® GO FULL SPEED WITH ACTION-PACKED LICENSING PROGRAMME FOR SONIC PRIME™

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

WILDBRAIN BAKES UP MORE FAN EXCITEMENT FOR THE BERRY SWEET WORLD OF STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE WITH NEW PARTNERSHIPS ACROSS LICENSING, CONTENT AND PROMOTIONS

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

WILDBRAIN SAYS “EH OH!” TO THE ENDURING POPULARITY OF THE TELETUBBIES, CELEBRATING A WAVE OF NEW PARTNERSHIPS AND ACTIVATIONS

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

WILDBRAIN CPLG ADDS ITALY AND INDIA TO THEIR REMIT AND RENEWS OVERALL HASBRO AND EONE REPRESENTATION

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

bottom of page