top of page

Meet the Team

Maarten Weck

EVP, Global Partnerships and Licensing

maarten.weck@cplg.com

A man in a collared shirt and suit jacket on a blue background.

Meike de Vaere

VP Partnerships and Business Development

meike.devaere@cplg.com

A woman with long hair wearing a black collared shirt and pendant necklace on a blue background.

John Taylor

VP Northern Europe

john.taylor@cplg.com

A bearded man wearing a grey blazer over a black shirt on a blue background.

Pau Pascual

VP Southern Europe, MENA & South Asia

pau.pascual@cplg.com

A man wearing a black suit jacket over a white shirt on a blue background.

Jasen Wright

VP North America

jasen.wright@cplg.com

A man wearing glasses and a suit jacket over a dotted, collared shirt on a blue background.

Ben Peace

a bearded man wearing a black suit jacket over a light blue collared shirt on a blue background.

Benjamin Bao

VP Greater China

benjamin.bao@cplg.com

A man wears a suit and glasses on a blue background.

Evi Sari

VP Location-Based Entertainment

evi.sari@cplg.com

A head and shoulders headshot of a woman in a white shirt on a blue background.

Keith Ormondroyd

VP Business & Legal Affairs 

keith.ormondroyd@cplg.com

A man wearing glasses and a black shirt on a blue background.

Clare Vosper Mortimer

VP Finance and Operations

clare.vospermortimer@cplg.com

A woman wears glasses and a black jacket on a blue background.

Michael Ogunseitan

Creative Services Director

michael.ogunseitan@cplg.com


A man wearing a blue collared shirt on a blue background.
bottom of page